Join 4C for this free one-hour webinar with guest speaker Jim Nail of Forrester.

 

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016

4pm London, 11am New York

10am Chicago, 8am San Francisco

There’s a lot of industry hype around the growth of Programmatic TV but is using the term “programmatic” actually slowing us down?

In this webinar, we’ll look at the current state of TV advertising and how automation is changing the game.

We’ll also talk about what programmatic really means, how the capabilities differ between TV and digital, and what functionality is required for adoption and scale.

Guest speaker Jim Nail, Principal Analyst at Forrester, will share key findings from his new report, TV Planning And Buying Goes Data-Driven And Audience-Based.

Josh Dreller, VP Product Marketing at 4C, will share highlights from the most recent white paper in 4C’s Future of Media Series, The What, Why, How and When of Programmatic TV.

Fill out the form below to register and join us as we demystify the Programmatic TV landscape and tell you what you need to know to take advantage of the opportunities today.

Note: the webinar has completed. A recap and links to the recording are available here.